in

Alex Anderson LIVE: Basting and Backing – Kaffe Mystery Quilt Class 16 Quilting

1

How do you finish a quilt? You’ll need to secure, baste, quilt, and tie it. Alex has some tips and suggestions to support and craft your quilt. Alex uses Free Fuse Basting Powder from Quilters Select and shows how it works.

Alex will be LIVE on Monday, August 24, 2020 at 10 a.m. PDT, 1 p.m. EDT and 6 p.m. London.

Note: We are not the author of this content. For the Authentic and complete version,
Check its Original Source

Twitterific Writing Links Writing

The home decor that we at Opalhouse love at our destination Women