in ,

Academic calendar of the Imo State University (IMSU) for the 1st semester 2019/2020 academic session – amazingreveal.com : Nigerian Education

To receive a free scholarship to study anywhere Click here

The calendar of academic activities for students at Imo State University (IMSU) for the academic session of the first and second semester 2019/2020 has been published. See IMSU academic calendar below.

IMSU academic calendar

This is to inform all students of Imo State University (IMSU) that the authorities of the institution have published the academic calendar for the academic session of the first and second semester 2019/2020.

According to the academic calendar, academic activities for session 2019/2020 will end on August 14, 2020.

IMSU academic calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Resume date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Weeks with lectures: Monday, October 28, 2019 – Friday, February 7, 2020 (15 weeks)
  • Orientation of fresh students: Monday, February 3, 2020 – Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (2 days)
  • matriculation: Wednesday February 5, 2020
  • Revision: Monday, February 10, 2020 – Friday, February 14, 2020
  • examination: Monday, February 17, 2020 – Friday, March 6, 2020
  • First semester break: Monday, March 7 to Friday, March 20, 2020 (2 weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Resume date: Monday, March 23, 2020
  • Weeks with lectures: Monday, March 23, 2020 – Friday, July 10, 2020 (15 weeks)
  • Revision: Monday, July 13, 2020 – Friday, July 17, 2020 (1 week)
  • examination: Monday, July 20, 2020 – Friday, August 14, 2020 (3 weeks)
  • Break in the second semester: Saturday, August 15, 2020 to Saturday, September 12, 2020 (5 weeks)

NGstudents Team Cares… ..

Note: We are not the author of this content. For the Authentic and complete version,
Check its Original Source

Imo State University (IMSU) resumption date for the beginning of the 2nd semester 2019/2020 academic session – amazingreveal.com : Nigerian Education

Part-time admission form for the University of Benin (UNIBEN) for the academic session 2019/2020 – amazingreveal.com : Nigerian Education