in ,

JUPEB Academic Calendar of Delta State University (DELSU) for academic session 2018/2019 -Educational

Before you go! Share this content on any social media platform

FIRST SEMESTER

Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 9, 2018 Screening and online registration Monday, November 5 – Friday, December 21, 2018 Seven (7) weeks of intensive lectures Monday, November 19 – Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Orientation program Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Saturday, January 5, 2019 Christmas / New Year holidays Monday, January 7 – Friday, January 11, 2019 First Inter-Course Rating Monday, January 14, 2019 – Friday, February 8, 2019 Four (4) lecture weeks Monday, February 11, 2019 – Friday, February 15, 2019 revision Monday, February 18, 2019 – Friday, February 22, 2019 Erstsemesterprüfungen Saturday, February 23, 2019 – Friday, March 1, 2019 First semester break

SECOND SEMESTER

Monday, March 4, 2019 – Friday, May 10, 2019 Ten (10) lecture weeks Monday, May 13, 2019 – Friday, May 17, 2019 Second Inter-Course Assessment Monday, May 20, 2019 – Friday, May 31, 2019 Two (2) revision weeks Monday, June 3, 2019 – Saturday, June 17, 2019 JUPEB-audit

Before you go! Share this content on any social media platform

Source link

SOURCE: NIGERIASCHOOL UNN-EDU STUDENTINFOPORTAL
DAILYSCHOOLNEWS ALLSCHOOL
MYSCHOOLTRICK TOPSCHOOLNEWS SCHOOLINGS
NGSTUDENTFORUM NGSCHOLARS
BESTSCHOOLS FLASHLEARNERS SCHOLS SCHOOLINGINFO
UNILAGADMISSIONGUIDE EDUCELEB GURUNAIJA
APPLYSCHOOL DAILYCAMPUSGIST SCHOOLNEWSNGR
SOLUTIONCLASS MYCAMPUSGIST

Австралийцы собрали 100 тысяч долларов бездомному — он пытался остановить теракт с помощью тележки из супермаркета

Mother refuses to attend the ceremony as her only son is married to a hologram (photos) -Nigerian