Before you go! Share this content on any social media platform

The nomination list for the 13th edition of the Nigerian Entertainment Awards (NEA) is at the top of the list, with Wizkid, Davido, Tiwa Savage and Simi each having two nominations for Afropop Male Artist of the Year, Hottest Single of the Year and Afropop Female Artists of the year, album of the year.

This year's edition of the NEA is scheduled for November 10, 2018 in Washington.

See full list:

Album of the year

Similola (Simi)

Sugar Cane (Tiwa Savage)

First Daze of Winter (Maleek Berry)

Outside (Burna Boy)

Over 30 (Adekunle Gold)

The hottest single of the year

Legbegbe (Mr. Real)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.